Social Media for Direct Selling Speaker and Author | (707) 939-5709

Social Media and Sales Telesummit

Social Media and Sales Announcing… TOP TRAINERS reveal their Social Media & Sales Secrets for Making Connections, Increasing Your Exposure and Getting Paid!

Networking is a form of interactive communication with the goal of creating a connection. Social Media means taking that networking online with unlimited possibilities to reach a wide audience. Sales are about connecting with your clients… This telesummit will answer all your questions about how to use “online networking to boost your sales.

  • Communicate effectively to get your message heard in person and online
  • Master the mindset required for success as an entrepreneur and in sales
  • Blogging tips to increase your credibility and be seen as the expert
  • Create sales by being authentic, transparent and without having to “sell”
  • Generate speaking events and new business opportunities through social media
  • Harness the power of telesummits to build your business and widen your reach
  • Savvy social media tips for Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn and more…

Sign up now for this FREE virtual event:  http://bit.ly/SMSalesSummit

Co-hosted by Brandy Mychals and Gail Nott

Here’s when you’ll hear me:

March 8th
Tuesday
12:00 pm Pacific Time
(3:00 pm Eastern, 2:00 pm Central, 1:00 pm Mountain)

And my topic is:

“Selling from your Facebook Fan Page

  • What is the 80/20 rule of engagement on Facebook?
  • Learn the best practices for generating new business, sales, and referrals on Facebook.
  • Discover how to easily add shopping carts, opt-in boxes and more to your Fan Page.
  • What are the 3 most important daily Facebook tasks?

Look at this lineup of social media specialists:

2/1 SHARLA JACOBS
2/2 TREY McALISTER
2/3 ALISON MARKS
2/8 PATRICK SCHWERDTFEGER
2/9 IVAN MISNER
2/10 JENN AUGUST
2/15 DAWN LYONS
2/16 ANASTASIA NETRI
2/17 BRANDY MYCHALS
2/22 DENAI VAUGHN
2/23 SUZANNE FALTER-BARNS & JEFFREY VAN DYK
2/24 GAIL NOTT
3/1 JILL LUBLIN
3/2 PJ VAN HULLE
3/3 ANN EVANSTON
3/8 KAREN CLARK
3/9 MIRNA BARD
3/10 RICK ITZKOWICH

Sign up now for this FREE virtual event:  http://bit.ly/SMSalesSummit

Share this post:

Leave a Comment